شركتنا

الشركاء العالميين

الشركاء العالميين

Talent Q

مع Talent Q، نساعدك على تصميم وتنفيذ برامج متخصصة في التقييم السيكومتري والتدريب وكذلك توفير الاستشارات التي تهدف إلى مساندة الشركات على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل وأكثر فعالية فيما يخص استثمارك الأعلى قيمةً، موظفيك.

لقد اخترنا الشراكة مع Talent Q لمنهجيتها القائمة على تحقيق النتائج، وهي منهجية معترف بها في تقديم حلول التقييم والتدريب والاستشارات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم، تُستخدم حلول Talent Q في أكثر من 50 دولة وتقدّم في 40 لغة. تشمل المؤسسات الرائدة التي تستخدم هذه الحلول الشركات الرائدة مثل RBS و Virgin Atlantic و Royal Mail Group و JT Global و Lloyds Banking Group و Ford و B&Q و Citigroup و AstraZeneca وغيرها الكثير.

مجلس الأعمال الأمريكي في الكويت (ABCK – AmCham)

عبر عضوتها في مجلس الأعمال الأمريكي في الكويت، تتمتع “إنش آر إنفست” بشبكة خبرات من قائمة أعضاء المجلس الواسعة والتي تشمل الشركات المدرجة على قائمة “فورتشون 500” والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم وكبار رجال الأعمال وأصحاب المشاريع الأمريكيين والكويتيين.

بفضل الدعم الذي يقدمه أعضائه، أصبح المجلس صوتاً مسموعاً للأعمال الأمريكية في دولة الكويت منذ عام 1985. كعضو مؤسس في مجلس الشرق الأوسط لغرف التجارة الأمريكية، وعضو في غرفة التجارة الأمريكية في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، وكجزء من الشبكة العالمية لغرف التجارة الأمريكية، يحرص مجلس الأعمال الأمريكي في الكويت على تشجيع تبادل الأفكار والتعاون بين أعضائه والشركات ودولة الكويت والشرق الأوسط والعالم.

أكاديمية الكويت للموارد البشرية

تأسست أكاديمية الموارد البشرية الكويتية من قبل القطاع الخاص لتركز على تنظيم حلقات نقاشية في الموارد البشرية كوسيلة لبناء روابط أكبر بين أعضاء مجتمع الموارد البشرية داخل الكويت. بعد نجاح هذه الحلقات، أطلقت الأكاديمية برامج أخرى شملت الدورات التحضيرية لتطوير الموارد البشرية للحصول على الشهادات الدولية المعتمدة لكل من المهنيين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة، وذلك بالتعاون مع مؤسسة الموارد البشرية العالمية الرائدة. كما أطلقت الأكاديمية البرنامج الدولي للمحترفين في الموارد البشرية(PHRi) ، ومنتديات ديوانية الموارد البشرية الذي يقام على أساس ربع سنوي لتشجيع التواصل، وورش عمل الموارد البشرية. تضم أكاديمية الموارد البشرية اليوم أكثر من 20 شركة من القطاع الخاص.

MenaITech

تأسست MenaITech في عام 2003 من قبل مجموعة من المهنيين الموهوبين وذوي الخبرة في مجالات الموارد البشرية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، الذين رأوا حاجة ملحة لكيان متخصص في تطوير وتوفير نظام معلوماتي لإدارة الرأسمال البشري (HCIS) لكل من القطاعين العام والخاص. وتمكنت MenaITech من تلبية الحاجة المتزايدة لنظام معلومات لإدارة الرأسمال البشري (HCIS) عالي الأداء وسلس تماماً وبأسعار تنافسية.

ونجحت MenaITech في الجمع بين المتطلبات القانونية والتشريعية السائدة بالإضافة إلى مساعدة المؤسسات على اعتماد أفضل الممارسات عبر وظائف الموارد البشرية بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إدارة شؤون الموظفين الشاملة والتوظيف والاختيار والتدريب والتطوير وإدارة الأداء وتخطيط التعاقب الوظيفي والعديد من الوظائف الأخرى.

Our Company

Affiliates

Affiliates

Talent Q

With Talent Q, we help you design and deliver innovative online psychometric assessments, training and consultancy, to help your organization make better, more informed decisions about your most valuable asset, your people.

We’ve chosen to partner with Talent Q for its results driven methodology which is recognized for delivering assessment, training and consultancy solutions to clients across the world. Today, Talent Q’s management solutions are used in over 50 countries and presented in 40 languages. Leading organizations employing these solutions include blue-chip companies such as RBS, Virgin Atlantic, Royal Mail Group, JT Global, Lloyds Banking Group, Ford, B&Q, Citigroup, AstraZeneca and many more.

American Business Council of Kuwait (ABCK - AmCham)

Through its membership in ABCK – AmCham, HRInvest has access to the non-profit organization’s strong business position and its member-base comprised of Fortune 500 corporations, small and medium sized companies, and prominent business leaders and entrepreneurs, both American and Kuwaiti.

Through the support of its members, AmCham Kuwait has become the recognized voice of U.S. business in Kuwait since 1985. As a founding member of the Middle East Council of American Chambers of Commerce (MECACC), a member of the American Chamber of Commerce of the Middle East and North Africa (AmCham MENA), and as part of the global network of American Chambers of Commerce, ABCK – AmCham Kuwait recognizes the importance of proactively encouraging exchange of ideas between members, businesses, the State of Kuwait, the Middle East, and the world.

Kuwait HR Academy

Kuwait HR Academy was established by the private sector, initially focused on delivering the HR Speaker Series as a way of building greater ties amongst the HR community within Kuwait. Following the success of the HR Speaker Series, Kuwait HR Academy launched many other programs including the HR Development Preparatory Courses for International Certification for both Junior and Senior Levels in collaboration with leading global HR institution, the Professional in Human Resources – International (PHRi) Program, the HR Diwaniya Forums of a quarterly basis to encourage networking, and the HR Workshops. Today, the HR Academy has over 20 key private sector companies.

MenaITech

Founded in 2003, MenaITech is the brainchild of a group of talented and experienced professionals in the HR and IT fields, who saw an urgent need for a specialized entity in the development and provisioning of Human Capital Information System (HCIS) to both public and private organizations. With such foundation, MenaITech was able to address the growing need for a high-performance, yet fairly priced and seamless Human Capital Information System (HCIS).

Throughout its journey, MenaITech has successfully combined prevailing statutory and legislative requirements in addition to helping organizations implement best practices across HR functions including, but not limited to, Comprehensive Personnel Management, Recruitment and Selection, Training and Development, Performance Management, Succession Planning, and much more.